University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Staff

The UConn School of Social Work Staff is dedicated to supporting you, and the work of the School. Feel free to give us a call or send us an email.

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Kathy BirnieKathy Birnie, MSW
Program Assistant
Office of Student and Academic Services
Office: 130
(860) 570-9323
kathy.birnie@uconn.edu

 

John BonelliJohn Bonelli, MSW
Placement Coordinator
Field Education Department
Office: 109
(860) 570-9050
john.bonelli@uconn.edu

 

Marilyn CardoneMarilyn Cardone, MSW
Assistant Director
Field Education Department
Office: 110
(860) 570-9157
marilyn.cardone@uconn.edu

 

Marvy Duncan
Administrative Services Assistant IV
Dean’s Office
Office: 126
(860) 570-9141
marvyann.duncan@uconn.edu

 

Pamela HarrisonPamela Harrison, BGS
Administrative Assistant
Office of Finance and Administration
Office: 115
(860) 570-9120
pamela.harrison@uconn.edu

 

Cheryl Jackson-MorrisCheryl Jackson-Morris, MSW
Director
Field Education Department
Office: 108C
(860) 570-9140
cheryl.jackson-morris@uconn.edu

 

Milagros Marrero-JohnsonMilagros Marrero-Johnson, MSW
Director
Office of Student and Academic Services
Office: 130
(860) 570-9137
milagros.marrero-johnson@uconn.edu

Reesa F. OlinsReesa F. Olins, MSW
Executive Program Director
Office of Outreach
Office: 113
(860) 570-9123
reesa.olins@uconn.edu

 

Bruce ParkhurstBruce Parkhurst, BS
Director
Office of Finance and Administration
Office: 114
(860) 570-9147
bruce.parkhurst@uconn.edu

 

Dave PorteousDave Porteous
DMHAS Grants Facilitator
Office of Finance and Administration
Office: 107A
(860) 570-9133
david.porteous@uconn.edu

 

Kathy RoachKathy Roach
Grants and Contracts Facilitator
Office of Finance and Administration
Office: 115
(860) 570-9121
kathy.roach@uconn.edu

 

Beth SharkeyBeth Sharkey, MSW
Associate Director
Office of Outreach
Office: 112
(860) 570-9127
beth.sharkey@uconn.edu

 

Nancy UrcinasNancy Urcinas
Administrative Services Specialist II
Field Education Department
Office: 111
(860) 570-9161 X1
nancy.urcinas@uconn.edu

 

Maria L. WilliamsMaria L. Williams, BS
Administrative Assistant
Dean’s Office
Office: 126
(860) 570-9141
maria.williams@uconn.edu