University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Staff

The UConn School of Social Work staff is dedicated to supporting you and the work of the School.

May 15, 2017:

Our offices have reopened at 38 Prospect Street in Hartford. We are excited to be at our new downtown Hartford Campus. The best way to reach us is by email.

We look forward to welcoming you. Our email addresses are the same, but our telephone numbers have changed.

 

Kathy BirnieKathy Birnie, MSW
Program Assistant
Office of Student and Academic Services
Room 106 SSWB
(959) 200-3603
kathy.birnie@uconn.edu

 

John BonelliJohn Bonelli, MSW
Placement Coordinator
Field Education Department
Room 109 SSWB
(959) 200-3607
john.bonelli@uconn.edu

 

Marilyn CardoneMarilyn Cardone, MSW
Assistant Director
Field Education Department
Room 110 SSWB
(959) 200-3608
marilyn.cardone@uconn.edu

 

Marvyann DuncanMarvy Duncan
Administrative Services Assistant IV
Office of the Dean
Room 205 SSWB
(959) 200-3649
marvyann.duncan@uconn.edu

 

Cheryl Jackson-MorrisCheryl Jackson-Morris, MSW
Director
Field Education Department
Room 111 SSWB
(959) 200-3609
cheryl.jackson-morris@uconn.edu

 

Jared KennedyJared Kennedy, Jr., BS
Financial Assistant I
Finance Office
Room 207 SSWB
(959) 200-3619
jared.kennedy_jr@uconn.edu

 

Milagros Marrero-JohnsonMilagros Marrero-Johnson, MSW
Director
Office of Student and Academic Services
Room 108 SSWB
(959) 200-3606
milagros.marrero-johnson@uconn.edu

 

Natalie O'ConnorNatalie O’Connor, BA
Program Assistant
Office of Student and Academic Services
Room 106 SSWB
(959) 200-3604
natalie.oconnor@uconn.edu

 

Reesa OlinsReesa F. Olins, MSW
Executive Program Director
Office of Outreach
Room 205 SSWB
(959) 200-3615
reesa.olins@uconn.edu

 

Bruce ParkhurstBruce Parkhurst, BS
Director
Office of Finance and Administration
Room 204 SSWB
(959) 200-3614
bruce.parkhurst@uconn.edu

 

Beth SharkeyBeth Sharkey, MSW
Associate Director
Office of Outreach
Room 208 SSWB
(959) 200-3620
beth.sharkey@uconn.edu

 

Nancy UrcinasNancy Urcinas
Administrative Services Specialist II
Field Education Department
Room 112 SSWB
(959) 200-3610
nancy.urcinas@uconn.edu