Dean’s Advisory Board

SSW Dean's Advisory Board

June 2012 Meeting of the Dean’s Advisory Board
Roland Chinatti, Leslyn Clark, Catherine Havens, Sandra Qerim, Salome Raheim, Joseph Bisson, Steve Karp, Margaret Chapple

Dean’s Advisory Board

Joseph Bisson (MSW ‘93), Dean’s Advisory Board Vice Chair, Vice President, Business Development, Yale New Haven Health System

Ted Carroll (MSW ’80), President, Leadership Greater Hartford

Margaret Q. Chapple (MSW ’79), Associate Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General

Shazia Chaudhry (MSW ’09), Co-President, SSW Alumni Board

Roland Chinatti (MSW ’04), LCSW, Co-President, SSW Alumni Board

Paula Crombie (MSW ‘82), Director, Social Work Department Yale-New Haven Hospital

Lili Daoud (MSW ’98), Center for Cognitive Therapy

Christopher Donovan (MSW ’80)

Winston Johnson (MSW ‘74), Director of Prevention/Intervention Services
Hartford Public Schools

Stephen Karp, Executive Director, National Association of Social Workers/CT Chapter

Charlotte Kinlock (MSW ‘81), President, Kinlock & Company

Heidi McIntosh (MSW ‘98), Dean’s Advisory Board Chair
Department of Health and Human Services, Administration for Children, Youth and Families (ACYF), Senior Policy Advisor for the Children’s Bureau, Washington, D.C.

John Motley, Partner, MotleyBeup

Sandra Qerim (MSW ‘97), Social Worker, Mead School

Nelly Rojas Schwan (MSW ‘81), Assistant Professor of Social Work and Coordinator of Latino Community Practice, University of St. Joseph

Martha Stone, Executive Director, Center for Children’s Advocacy, Inc.,
UConn Law School

Michael Williams (MSW ‘97), Pastor, Faith Congregational Church and Deputy Commissioner, CT Department of Children & Families

Judith Zachs (MSW ‘77), Clinical Social Worker