Adjunct Teaching Faculty

FALL 2020

Liz Allen
elizabeth.k.allen@uconn.edu
RSCH 5341 – Advanced Research: Program Evaluation

 

Kristy Anderson
kristy.anderson@uconn.edu
BASC 5333 – Research Methods

 

Catalina Caban-Owen
catalina.caban-owen@uconn.edu
BASC 5391 – Micro Foundation Practice

 

Patricia Carlson
patricia.carlson@uconn.edu
POPR 5310 – Program Planning, Development and Evaluation (CO & PP)

 

Alberto Cifuentes Jr.
jr_alberto.cifuentes@uconn.edu
BASC 5390 – Macro Foundation Practice

 

Sheila Coleman
Sheila.coleman@uconn.edu
DSEL 5320 – Direct Practice in Schools

 

Dominique Courts
dominique.courts@uconn.edu
SOWK 3250 – Social Justice and Dialogue

 

Grace Felten
grace.felten@uconn.edu
SOWK 3200 – Social Welfare Policy

 

Brunilda Ferraj
brunilda.ferraj@uconn.edu
BASC 5390 – Macro Foundation Practice

 

Rick Fisher
richard.fisher@uconn.edu
HBEL 5393 – Emerging Issues in Mental Health and Substance Abuse

 

Anne Foley
Anne.foley@uconn.edu
POPR 5310 – Program Planning, Development and Evaluation (CO & PP)

 

Madri Hall-Faul
maria.hall-faul@uconn.edu
BASC 5390 – Macro Foundation Practice

 

Robert Haswell
robert.haswell@uconn.edu
RSCH 5341 – Advanced Research: Program Evaluation

 

Crystal Hayes
crystal.hayes@uconn.edu
RSCH 5341 – Advanced Research: Program Evaluation

 

John Holland
john.holland@uconn.edu
BASC 5391 – Micro Foundation Practice

 

Kate Kelly
katherine.m.kelly@uconn.edu
BASC 5390 – Macro Foundation Practice

 

Joan Letendre
joan.letendre@uconn.edu
DSEL 5320 – Direct Practice in Schools

 

Jack Lu
jack.lu@uconn.edu
BASC 5333 – Research Methods

 

Liane Lussier-Smith
liane.lussier-smith@uconn.edu
Skills Lab

 

Barris Malcolm
barris.malcolm@uconn.edu
BASC 5350 – Analysis of Social Welfare Policy

 

Milagros Marrero-Johnson
milagros.marrero-johnson@uconn.edu
SOWK 3000 – The Social Work Profession & Practice

 

Josephine Nol
josephone.nol@uconn.edu
BASC 5362 – HBSE: Micro & Micro Theories

 

Landon Osborn
landon.osborn@uconn.edu
BASC 5390 – Macro Foundation Practice

 

Ruth Pearlman
ruth.pearlman@uconn.edu
IGFP 5346 – Clinical Conditions: Adults & Older Adults

 

Jenna Powers
jenna.powers@uconn.edu
RSCH 5341 – Advanced Research: Program Evaluation

 

Ann Pratt
ann.pratt@uconn.edu
CORG 5370 – Grassroots Neighborhood Organizing

 

Krystal Rich
krystal.rich@uconn.edu
BASC 5390 – Macro Foundation Practice

 

Shane Scott
shane.scott@uconn.edu
BASC 5362 – HBSE: Micro & Micro Theories

 

Maritza Vasquez Reyes
maritza.vasquezreyes@uconn.edu
SOWK 3800 – Field Seminar I

 

Barbara Ward-Zimmerman
barbara.ward-zimmerman@uconn.edu
SPTP 5318 - Behavior & Integrated Healthcare Lifespan

 

Pamela Washington
pamela.washington@uconn.edu
BASC 5300 – Human Oppression

 

Pat Wilcox
patricia.wilcoz@uconn.edu
SWEL 5318 – Child & Adolescent Trauma & Mental Health