Adjunct Teaching Faculty

SPRING 2021

Liz Allen
elizabeth.k.allen@uconn.edu
BASC 5333 – Research Methods

 

Kristy Anderson
kristy.anderson@uconn.edu
BASC 5333 – Research Methods

 

Kareem Ayodeji
kareem.ayodeji@uconn.edu
BASC 5300 – Human Oppression

 

Angela Bellas
angela.bellas@uconn.edu
CORG/POPR 5300 – Advanced Macro Practice-Macro I

 

Kevin Borrup
kevin.borrup@uconn.edu
BASC 5300 – Research Methods

 

Catalina Caban-Owen
catalina.caban-owen@uconn.edu
IGFP 5301 – Practice with Individuals, Groups, & Families

 

Patricia Carlson
patricia.carlson@uconn.edu
RSCH 5341 – Advanced Research: Program Evaluation

 

Alberto Cifuentes Jr.
jr_alberto.cifuentes@uconn.edu
BASC 5333 – Research Methods

 

Ayesha Clarke
ayesha.clarke@uconn.edu
BASC 5350 – Analysis of Social Welfare Policy

 

Sheila Coleman
Sheila.coleman@uconn.edu
HBEL 5300 – Substance Abuse I

 

Chris Donovan
christopher.donovan@uconn.edu
CORG/POPR 5300 – Advanced Macro Practice-Macro I

 

Cindy Dubuque-Gallo
cindy.dubuque-gallo@uconn.edu
BASC 5350 – Analysis of Social Welfare Policy

 

Grace Felten
grace.felten@uconn.edu
SWEL 5385 – Human Rights and Social Work

 

Brunilda Ferraj
brunilda.ferraj@uconn.edu
POPR 5312 – Political Advocacy

 

Rick Fisher
richard.fisher@uconn.edu
HBEL 5393 – Emerging Issues in Mental Health and Substance Abuse

 

Madri Hall-Faul
maria.hall-faul@uconn.edu
BASC 5350 – Analysis of Social Welfare Policy

 

Robert Haswell
robert.haswell@uconn.edu
RSCH 5341 – Advanced Research: Program Evaluation

 

John Holland
john.holland@uconn.edu
DSEL 5310 – Family Intervention: Current Trends
IGFP 5301 – Practice with Individuals, Groups, & Families

 

Barris Malcolm
barris.malcolm@uconn.edu
BASC 5350 – Analysis of Social Welfare Policy

 

Alison Mitchell
alison.mitchell@uconn.edu
BASC 5333 – Research Methods

 

Tim Monahan
timothy.monahan@uconn.edu
HBEL 5381 – Child Maltreatment: History, Theory, Prevention, & Intervention

 

Josephine Nol
josephone.nol@uconn.edu
IGFP 5303 – Advanced Practice with Individuals, Groups, & Families: Across Settings and Populations

 

Ruth Pearlman
ruth.pearlman@uconn.edu
IGFP 5346 – Clinical Conditions: Children & Adolescents
SPTP 5318 – Grief and Loss

 

Nordia Savage
nordia.savage@uconn.edu
BASC 5300 – Human Oppression

 

Shane Scott
shane.scott@uconn.edu
BASC 5362 – HBSE: Micro & Micro Theories

 

Maritza Vasquez Reyes
maritza.vasquezreyes@uconn.edu
BASC 5300 – Human Oppression

 

Alison Villegas
alison.villegas@uconn.edu
DSEL 5320 – Direct Practice in Schools

 

Barbara Ward-Zimmerman
barbara.ward-zimmerman@uconn.edu
SPTP 5318 – Behavior & Integrated Healthcare Lifespan

 

Pamela Washington
pamela.washington@uconn.edu
BASC 5300 – Human Oppression

 

Pat Wilcox
patricia.wilcox@uconn.edu
SWEL 5318 – Child & Adolescent Trauma & Mental Health

 

Teresa Works
works@uchc.edu
SWEL 5317 – Women, Children, and Families