Administration

Megan Berthold

S. Megan Berthold, PhD

Associate Professor and Director of Field Education

megan.berthold@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3656

Edna Comer

Edna Comer, PhD

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor and Faculty Coordinator, Urban Service Track

edna.comer@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3649

Michael Fendrich, PhD

Michael Fendrich, PhD

Associate Dean for Research and Professor

michael.fendrich@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3612

ann-marie-garran

Ann Marie Garran, PhD

MSW Program Director and Associate Professor

annmarie.garran@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3651

Scott Harding, PhD

Scott Harding, PhD

Co-Director, PhD Program and Associate Professor

scott.harding@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3628

Heller head shot

Nina Rovinelli Heller, PhD

Dean, Zachs Professor of Social Work and Co-Director, PhD Program

nina.heller@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3649

Lisa Werkmeister Rozas, PhD

Lisa Werkmeister Rozas, PhD

Associate Professor, BSW Program Director, and Director, Puerto Rican and Latin@ Studies Project

lisa.werkmeister_rozas@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3654