University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Staff

The UConn School of Social Work staff is dedicated to supporting you and the work of the School.

 

Kathy BirnieKathy Birnie, MSW
Program Assistant
Office of Student and Academic Services
Room 106 HSSW
(959) 200-3603
kathy.birnie@uconn.edu

 

John BonelliJohn Bonelli, MSW
Placement Coordinator
Field Education Department
Room 109 HSSW
(959) 200-3607
john.bonelli@uconn.edu

 

Marilyn CardoneMarilyn Cardone, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Director
Field Education Department
Room 110 HSSW
(959) 200-3608
marilyn.cardone@uconn.edu

 

Marvyann DuncanMarvy Duncan, BS
Administrative Services Assistant IV
Office of the Dean
Room 205 HSSW
(959) 200-3649
marvyann.duncan@uconn.edu

 

Carmen Feliciano RaglandCarmen Feliciano-Ragland
Secretary 2
Office of Outreach/Finance Office
Room 206 HSSW
(959) 200-3617
carmen.ragland@uconn.edu

 

Jonathan GalliganJonathan Galligan, BA
Financial Assistant II
Office of Finance and Administration
Room 215 HSSW
(959) 200-3621
jonathan.galligan@uconn.edu

 

Cheryl Jackson-Morris

Cheryl Jackson-Morris, MSW
Associate Director
Field Education Department
Room 111 HSSW
(959) 200-3609
cheryl.jackson-morris@uconn.edu

 

Milagros Marrero-JohnsonMilagros Marrero-Johnson, MSW
Director
Office of Student and Academic Services
Room 108 HSSW
(959) 200-3606
milagros.marrero-johnson@uconn.edu

 

Natalie O'ConnorNatalie O’Connor, BA
Program Assistant
Office of Student and Academic Services
Room 106 HSSW
(959) 200-3604
natalie.oconnor@uconn.edu

 

Reesa OlinsReesa F. Olins, MSW
Executive Program Director
Office of Outreach
Room 205 HSSW
(959) 200-3615
reesa.olins@uconn.edu

 

Bruce ParkhurstBruce Parkhurst, BS
Director
Office of Finance and Administration
Room 204 HSSW
(959) 200-3614
bruce.parkhurst@uconn.edu

 

Beth SharkeyBeth Sharkey, MSW
Associate Director
Office of Outreach
Room 208 HSSW
(959) 200-3620
beth.sharkey@uconn.edu

 

Nancy UrcinasNancy Urcinas
Administrative Services Specialist II
Field Education Department
Room 112 HSSW
(959) 200-3610
nancy.urcinas@uconn.edu